Let the camera take you a taste of oriental culture
China Jiangnan dream symbols

Chinese Culture Experience Tour

Perhaps you have learnt about the Chinese civilization from television, books, schools or family, perhaps you have mastered the Chinese language to a considerable level, and perhaps you have already known that "china" could represent both China and the "porcelain"...
However, you may have never been to China or have never really come into contact with those symbols that can represent China; you know that what you get from television and books can be regarded only as the impression, and you may not truly appreciate the profoundness and the attraction of the Chinese language without immersing in the environment of the Chinese language, and China is more than what "porcelain" can represent.
Please follow our course and expose to China to explore the mysterious Chinese symbols and to understand the charm of Chinese civilization in the field.

maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 1: The Chinese Symbol—Forbidden City

Forbidden City was the palace of the 24 emperors in China's Ming and Qing dynasties. It is the essence of Chinese ancient palace architecture and an incomparable architectural masterpiece and is also the world's largest existing and the best preserved ancient wooden structure building. Get to know about the teaching methodology of a second language.


It is known as the head of the world's five palaces (the Forbidden City in Beijing, the Palace of Versailles in France, the Buckingham Palace in UK, the White House of U.S.A and the Kremlin in Russia).

Cultural Experience Activity—Visit the Palace Museum and study Chinese imperial culture and enjoy the scenery of "autumn winds on Taiye "and "jade Islet in Shady Springtime" which are two of the eight great sights in Ancient Yanjing, and study the folk culture surrounding the Forbidden City in Shichahai.

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 2: The Chinese symbol—The Great Wall

The Great Wall of China is an ancient defense project with the longest construction period and the largest project amount both in China and in the world; the Great Wall we can see today were mostly built in the Ming Dynasty, and the Great Wall of the Ming Dynasty has a total length of is 8851.8 kilometers and is one of the ten wonders of the world.

Cultural Experience Activity—A tour to the Great Wall to experience the 5,000 years' Chinese civilization.



maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 3: The Chinese symbol—Peking Opera

Peking Opera has a history of more than 200 years and is regarded as the quintessence of China and it's also called the "National Opera". It has comprehensive types of roles, mature performance and magnificent vigor and is a representative of Chinese Modern opera. Peking opera is one of the main types of opera that has a worldwide influence.

Today, it has traveled around the world and has become an important way to introduce and spread Chinese traditional culture.

Cultural Experience Activity—experience Peking opera and learn to make the facial makeup of Peking opera in the Children's Palace of Beijing and appreciate the charm of Peking opera in Changan Grand Theater.



standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 4: The Chinese symbol—Printing

Printing is one of the famous "four great inventions" of ancient China; woodblock printing is a traditional pure manual printing technique of China which combines painting, sculpture and printing together, and woodblock printing of calligraphy & painting has a long history in China.


As early as in the Tang Dynasty, single-color woodblock printing had reached a considerable level; at the end of the Ming Dynasty, Hu Zhengyan, founder of the "Ten Bamboo Studio", invented the "Dou Ban", "arch flowers" and other trapping overprinting skills to display the brushstroke ink rhyme according to the principle of ink penetration, and it can be used not only to create works that reflect their own characteristics but also to realistically copy various types of Chinese calligraphy & painting; currently it is carried forward and developed as a cultural heritage.

Cultural Experience Activity—woodblock printing of the "Ten Bamboo Studio". The students will experience the whole process of woodblock printing and use what they learn there to make their works with the woodblock printing technique.

maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 5: The Chinese symbol—Silk

Silk is a Chinese specialty. According to archaeological findings and speculation, China began to rear silkworm, take the natural silks and weave them into silk cloth in the mid-Neolithic period, that is, five or five to six thousand years ago.

Since the Western Han Dynasty, China's silk has been constantly shipped abroad in large numbers and has become a world-famous product. The road from China to the Western world at that time was called the "Silk Road" by Europeans, and China was also known as the "country of silk."

Cultural Experience Activity—Go to the Silk Museum. China Silk Museum in Hangzhou is the first national specialized museum for silk and is also the world's largest silk museum. Here, students will learn about the past, the present and the future of Chinese silk.

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 6: The Chinese symbol—Tea

Lu Yu of Tang Dynasty (728-804) mentioned in "The Classic of Tea" that: "tea, as a drink, started from the emperor Shen Nung and became famous in the time of Duke Zhou". As tea has gradually become an indispensable part in people' life, the realm of drinking tea has also been further sublimated, therefore the tea culture has come into being.

Chinese tea was spread abroad as early as in the Western Han Dynasty and currently people of more than one hundred countries and regions in the world are fond of drinking tea.

Cultural Experience Activity—Visit the Qianshanhe black tea base to learn knowledge of tea and follow the tea growers to learn how to pick tea leaves, make tea and how to drink the tea.

maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 7: The Chinese Spirit—Martial Arts

Traditional Chinese martial art, with a long history, a variety of genres and unique charm, has attracted martial arts enthusiasts from all over the world. The martial part is a prominent manifestation of Chinese culture.

Different from competitive sports and fighting technique, the target of the martial art is not to "fight" but to stop the fight and violence. "Martial art is to stop wars", and the purpose of martial arts is to eliminate the inner cowardice and stop the outer violence, that is, to overcome one's own cowardice and to stop outside violence. As a technique to stop the attack, it enables our brains to undergo the training on the adaptability and the ability of making reaction according to the atmosphere on the basis of effectively solving the security problems, and it is easy and practicable and could enhance people's mental and physical fitness to make defense and keep fit. However, it is not only a "practical technology" but also a sign of cultural enrichment. Never do to others what you would not like them to do to you. The highest state of the martial arts is not to win the battle, but to own the strength to win without battle.

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 8: The Chinese symbol—Calligraphy & Painting

Chinese calligraphy & painting is one of the earliest Chinese traditional art forms. Chinese calligraphy & painting has a unique form of expression and contains the strong thoughts and feelings of the artists and has a profound cultural connotation, and it embodies the nation's wisdom and civilization.

Nowadays, the ancient Chinese painting and calligraphy, European paintings and the jade jewelry are known as the "Three Beloved" in the world art auction market and are greatly loved by people around the world.

Cultural Experience Activity— led by the big brothers and sisters from the China Academy of in Hangzhou hand in hand to study painting together. Come to the auditorium of traditional Chinese culture to learn the Chinese language through vivid and interesting teaching methods, and appreciate the background and charm of the studies of Chinese ancient civilization.

maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 9: The Chinese symbol—Gardening

Chinese gardening has a long history and is the treasure of ancient Chinese architectural art. Chinese garden pursues the perfect combination with nature and strives to achieve a high degree of harmony between human and nature.


In additional to information which conveys the artistic concept by virtue of the scenery composed of landscape, flowers and plants, Chinese gardening also integrates China's fabulous calligraphic art form, such as plaque, couplets and the inscription art into the gardening to deepen the elegant cultural concept of gardening.

Cultural Experience Activity—Tour China's first thematic garden museum--Suzhou Garden Museum, the Humble Administrator's Garden, the Lion Grove Garden and other classical gardens to inspect the characteristics of Chinese garden.

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 10: The Chinese Spirit—Dance

The dance of the Chinese nation has a long history and has gone through multiple stages of development and evolution to finally form its unique oriental charm. Chinese dances are mainly divided into classical dance and folk dance.

Chinese classical dance, as a category of the dance art of China, has been refined, sorted out, processed, created by successive professionals on the basis of national folk dance, drama dance, and Chinese martial arts and is passed down after a long period of artistic practice test. Classical dance is featured by strong narrative characteristics with plots of story and is a mixture between opera and dance. Chinese folk dance has a wide variety, enriched styles and diverse forms, profound content, vivid image, and distinctive ethnic characteristics; it shows the national identity and ethnic style and is full of artistic expression, thus cannot be replaced by other dance systems.

maria_woerth_bea

Exploration Course 11: The Chinese Realm—Unity of Man and Nature

"Unity of man and nature" is the ideological core and the spiritual essence in the five thousand years of history of the Chinese nation. "Nature" and "man" represent the contradiction in everything and "unity of man and nature" is the pursuit of harmony between man and the nature and the continuous growth in nature and life, therefore it reflects the worldview and the values of the Chinese nation.

It is not only an idea but also a state, a realm and a pursuit.

It is not only an idea but also a state, a realm and a pursuit. Cultural Experience Activity—Come to Wuyuan which is known as China's most beautiful village and visit Jiangwan which is hometown of great men, Li Hang, an ancient village with the scenery of small bridges over the flowing streams, and village Xiao Qi, an ecological residential homestead. The simple and elegant houses of the Ming Dynasty, the quiet winding streets, the past road paved by bluestone, and the wild and green natural environment, the natural and harmonious beautiful villages and the authentic rustic cuisine all show that " unity of man and nature " is everywhere.


standort-altaussee-655-354-2

Exploration Course 12: The Chinese symbols—Ceramics

The Chinese art and technique of making pottery can be traced back to 4500 years to 2500 years before the Common Era and China had produced very fine ceramics and as early as a thousand years before the European mastered the technique of making pottery.


China's achievements in science and technology and its pursuit of beauty and shape are reflected through ceramics in many aspects and Chinese porcelain had attracted worldwide admiration due to its high practicality and artistic quality. The English word "china" means both China, the country, but also the ceramics, which is a clear indication that China is the "hometown of ceramics".

Cultural Experience Activity—Visit the national intangible cultural heritage--Jingdezhen porcelain hand-making performances and learn pottery making. Ceramics master in Jingdezhen will teach you how to make ceramics step by step and you can venture to try to express your feeling for Chinese porcelain in different shapes. The interested students may also draw some picture or stokes on your own pottery, and take the successfully fired small ceramic works back to Australia to treasure.

maria_woerth_bea

Let the tour to take you to experience the oriental culture.

China is located to the north of the equator with a landscape of 9.6 million square kilometers and it has gone through winds and rains for five thousand years.
China is the home your ancestors, the home your parents and the home of you.
The home is always waiting for your return and the way home is long, but is not that long as well.

Day 1 | Beijing
Day 2 | Beijing
Day 3 | Beijing
Day 4 | Beijing
Day 5 | Beijing
Day 6 | Beijing
Day 7 | Xi'an
Day 8 | Xi'an
Day 9 | Luoyang
Day 10 | Luoyang
Day 11 | Beijing
Day 12 | Brisbane
standort-altaussee-655-354-2

The Chinese Symbol—Dreams in Regions South of the Yangtze River

Obscure mists and rains, and soft and gentle willow branches; fragrant and elegant jasmine, and beautiful and melodious Wu Dialect;
The charms drifting in your breathes are not enough to tell the endless gentleness in the regions on the south of the Yangtze river; the elegance flowing in your mind can't fully describe the never-ending delicacy of the regions on the south of the Yangtze river;
Subtle fragrance floats with the arising of associated melancholy. You can't help being homesick.

Day 1 | Shanghai
Day 2 | Shanghai
Day 3 | Hangzhou
Day 4 | Hangzhou
Day 5 | Hangzhou
Day 6 | Hangzhou
Day 7 | Hangzhou
Day 8 | Shangrao
Day 9 | Jingdezhen
Day 10 | Shanghai
Day 11 | Brisbane

Five Exclusive Advantages

Professional Catering Management Team to Provide Exclusive Services

The exclusively signed catering team is equipped with personalized catering service process; timely collect the feedback from campers and make reasonable improvement; the improved food safety and quality supervision system to ensure a healthy and reasonable diet with balanced nutrition for you.

Strict Teacher Selection, Training and Promotion System

We have three levels of job interviews to screen the qualified teachers step by step and conduct three months of intensive training; we have the perfect strict position rank mechanism and the industry's top teacher ratio: in the course of the activities, a professional trainer will be allocated for every 5-8 campers with a project manager with more than years of experience in camp organization to conduct supervision throughout the activities.

Stringent Safety Standards Equipped with Emergency Measures

We have the carefully planned activity flow, semi-enclosed camp management, long-tested teaching staff, day and night shift of the security team, experienced medical staff, perfect and reasonable emergency measures to ensure the children will enjoy safe, healthy and happy camp activities!

Thoughtful "Close Service" with Meticulous Care

Daily monitoring of body temperature, bath water temperature regulation, the indoor temperature monitoring, check every bedroom before sleep at night, campers room disinfection, combing air for younger girls, drying hair after bathing ... These have become a essential part in our professional standard services.

The Interactive Communication Platform That Seems Far Away but Is Close at Hand

Daily updating of plenty of children's activities photos and uploading them to the Weixin Group of SA International Education Review, the Weixin public platform, the micro-blogging and the website, together with the fixed parent-child hotline time, to enable parents to keep abreast of their children's state in the camp.

Five Star-level Services

Medical: Experienced child emergency medical personnel will come with the team throughout the whole journey, and the base is equipped with infirmary to properly handle all emergencies.

Dining: Meals are prepared with nutritious diet design and there will be seasonal fruit and sweet soup at noon break and dessert and in the evening, with rich variety of foods and balanced nutrition.

Accommodation: Standard double room in downtown hotel (air conditioning, color TV, desk and separate bathroom).

Transport: The organizing committee has signed contract with professional tourist bus equipped with senior driver with more than 10 years of driving experience to be responsible for the transport and escort throughout the whole journey.

Play: The activity courses and sports equipment are all specially designed and manufactured by the organizing committee to ensure that the activities are instructive and safe.

让镜头带你领略东方文化
中国符号江南梦

中国文化体验

也许你已从影视、书籍及学校、家人那里了解过华夏文明,也许你的汉语已经具有相当的水平,也许你已知道“china”既表示中国又代表“瓷器”......
但是,你可能还从未到过中国,或者还从未真正接触过那些可以代表中国的符号,要知道,从影视、书籍里获得的还只能算印象,不置身汉语环境之中还不能领略汉语的博大与优美,代表中国文化的也绝不仅仅只有“瓷器”......
请跟随我们的课程,置身中国,实地探寻神秘的中国符号,领会华夏文明的魅力。

maria_woerth_bea

考察课程1:中国符号之紫禁城

紫禁城,是中国明、清两代24位皇帝的皇宫。它是中国古代宫殿建筑之精华,无与伦比的建筑杰作,也是世界上现存规模最大、保存最为完整的木质结构的古建筑群。第二外语教学方法论的了解。

被誉为世界五大宫之首(北京故宫、法国凡尔赛宫、英国白金汉宫、美国白宫和俄罗斯克里姆林宫)。
文化体验活动——参观故宫博物院考察中国皇家文化、在北海体验燕京八景的“太液秋波”和“琼岛春阴”、在什刹海考察紫禁城周边的民间文化。

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程2:中国符号之长城

长城是中国也是世界上修建时间最长、工程量最大的一项古代防御工程,今天人们所看到的长城多是明朝修筑,明长城总长度为8851.8千米,是世界十大奇迹之一。

文化体验活动——登万里长城,体验中华5000年文明。



maria_woerth_bea

考察课程3:中国符号之京剧

京剧已有200多年历史,被视为中国国粹,有“国剧”之称。它的行当全面、表演成熟、气势宏美,是近代中国汉族戏曲的代表。京剧是具有世界级影响的大剧种。

今天,它已走遍世界各地,成为介绍、传播中国传统文化的重要手段。
文化体验活动——在北京少年宫体验京剧、制作脸谱,在长安大戏院体会京剧的优美。



standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程之4:中国符号之印刷

印刷术,是著名的中国“四大发明“之一,木板水印是中国传统的纯手工印刷技艺,它集绘画、雕刻和印刷为一体,木版水印字画在中国具有悠久的历史。

远在唐代,单色木版印刷已经具有相当水平;明末,“十竹斋”创始人胡正言发明了“饾版”、“拱花”等套色叠印技艺,根据水墨渗透原理显示笔触墨韵,既可用以创作体现自身特点的艺术作品,也可逼真地复制各类中国字画,目前作为文化遗产予以继承和发展。
文化体验活动——十竹斋木板水印。学生们亲身体验木板水印的全过程,现学现用,使用木板水印技术制作一个小作品。

maria_woerth_bea

考察课程5:中国符号之丝绸

丝绸是中国的特产,根据考古学的发现推测,在距今五六千年前的新石器时期中期,中国便开始了养蚕、取丝、织绸了。

从西汉起,中国的丝绸不断大批地运往国外,成为世界闻名的产品。那时从中国到西方去的大路,被欧洲人称为“丝绸之路”,中国也被称之为“丝国”。
文化体验活动——走进丝绸博物馆。杭州的中国丝绸博物馆,是第一座全国性的丝绸专业博物馆,也是世界上最大的丝绸博物馆。在这里,学生们了解中国丝绸的过去、现在与未来。

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程6:中国符号之茶

唐代陆羽(728—804)在《茶经》中提到:“茶之为饮,发乎神农氏,闻于鲁周公”。 随着茶渐渐成为人们生活中不能缺少的伴侣,饮茶的境界也进一步升华,进而形成了茶文化。

中国的茶早在西汉时便传到国外,目前全世界有一百多个国家和地区的居民都喜爱饮茶。
文化体验活动——走进铅山河红茶基地,学习茶叶知识,跟着茶农们亲自学习如何采茶、制茶与品茶。

maria_woerth_bea

考察课程7:中国精神之武术

中国传统武术,源远流长、流派众多,以其独特的魅力吸引着来自世界各地的武术爱好者。武术是中华民族文化的突出表现。

它不同于体育竞技和格斗术,宗旨不是“争斗”, 而是制止暴力争斗。“止戈为武”,武术的目的是内止懦、外止暴:战胜自己的懦弱,制止外来的暴力。作为一门制止侵袭的技术,它在切实解决安全问题的基础上,使我们的头脑得到应变能力的训练,简便易行、能够轻松提升人的精神和身体素质,防卫健身。但它又不仅仅是一种“实用技术”,而是一种文化修养的标志。己所不欲勿施于人。武术的最高境界,不是赢得战斗,而是拥有实力、不战而胜。

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程8:中国符号之书画

中国书画是中国最早的传统艺术形式之一。中国书画作品具有独特的表现形式,书画中包含着艺术家强烈的思想感情,具有深厚的文化内涵,凝聚着民族的智慧和文明。

今天中国古代书画、欧洲油画、翡翠珠宝并称为世界艺术品拍卖市场上的“三大宠儿”,备受世界人民的热爱。
文化体验活动——牵手杭州美术学院大哥哥大姐姐,一同学习国画。进入国学大讲堂,通过生动有趣的教学方式学习国文课,还能领略国学的文化底蕴与魅力。

maria_woerth_bea

考察课程9:中国符号之园林

中国园林历史悠久,是中国古代建筑艺术的珍宝。中国园林追求与自然的完美结合,力求达到人与自然的高度和谐。

中式造园除了凭借山水、花草、建筑所构成的景致传达意境的信息外,还将中国特有的书法艺术形式,如匾额、楹联、碑刻艺术等融入造园之中,深化园林高雅的文化意境。
文化体验活动——实地参观中国第一座园林专题博物馆——苏州园林博物馆、及拙政园、狮子林等园林经典,对中式园林特点进行考察。

standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程10:中国精神之舞蹈

中华民族的舞蹈艺术源远流长,经过多个阶段的发展和演变,形成了独有的东方神韵。中国舞蹈主要分为古典舞和民族舞。

中国古典舞作为我国舞蹈艺术中的一个类别,在民族民间传统舞蹈、戏曲舞、中国武术的基础上,经过历代专业工作者提炼、整理、加工、创造,经过较长时期艺术实践的检验,流传下来。古典舞具有叙事性强、有故事情节的特点,是介于戏曲与舞蹈之间的混合物。 中国民族民间舞蹈是种类繁多、风格浓郁、形式多样、内容丰富、形象生动,具有鲜明的民族特色,表现出了民族特性、民族风情,富于浓郁的艺术表现力,是其它舞蹈体系所代替不了的。

maria_woerth_bea

考察课程11:中国境界之天人合一

“天人合一” 是中华民族五千年来的思想核心与精神实质,“天“和”人“代表万事万物中的矛盾,“天人合一”就是追求天和人的和谐和生生不息,它体现了中华民族的世界观、价值观。

它既是一种思想,也是一种状态、一种境界,同时也是一种追求。
文化体验活动——走进中国最美的乡村——婺源、伟人故里——江湾、小桥流水人家——李坑、生态家园——晓起。古朴典雅的明清民居,曲折宁静的街巷,青石铺就的驿道,野碧风清的自然环境,自然和谐的美丽乡村,地道的乡村美食,“天人合一“无处不在。


standort-altaussee-655-354-2

考察课程12:中国符号之陶瓷

中国制陶技艺的产生可追溯到纪元前4500年至前2500年的时代,早在欧洲人掌握瓷器制造技术一千多年前,中国就已经制造出很精美的陶瓷器。

中国在科学技术上的成果以及对美的追求与塑造,在许多方面都是通过陶瓷制作体现出来,中国瓷器因其极高的实用性和艺术性而备受世人的推崇。英文中的"china"既有中国的意思,又有陶瓷的意思,清楚地表明了中国就是"陶瓷的故乡"。
文化体验活动——参观国家级非物质文化遗产景德镇手工制瓷表演,学习陶瓷制作。景德镇的陶瓷师傅手把手教你如何制作陶瓷,你可以大胆尝试,将你对于中国的瓷器感受用不同形状表现出来。有兴趣的同学还可以在自己的陶器上画上几笔,将烧制成功的小小陶瓷作品带回澳洲,珍藏起来

maria_woerth_bea

让镜头带你领略东方文化

这里是中国,它位于赤道之北,它有九百六十万平方公里的风景,有五千年的风雨。
这里是中国,这里是你祖辈的家,是你父辈的家,也是你的家。
家,等着你回来,回家的路,说长,也不长。

第1天 | 北京
第2天 | 北京
第3天 | 北京
第4天 | 北京
第5天 | 北京
第6天 | 北京
第7天 | 西安
第8天 | 西安
第9天 | 洛阳
第10天 | 洛阳
第11天 | 北京
第12天 | 布里斯班
standort-altaussee-655-354-2

中国符号江南梦

烟雨清濛、柳枝清柔;茉莉清雅、吴语清悠;
呼吸间漂散着风韵,说不尽江南的细腻;思绪里流溢着风雅,话不完江南的精致;
暗香浮动,伴生清愁。江南,挡不住的乡思情。

第1天 | 上海
第2天 | 上海
第3天 | 杭州
第4天 | 杭州
第5天 | 杭州
第6天 | 杭州
第7天 | 杭州
第8天 | 上饶
第9天 | 景德镇
第10天 | 上海
第11天 | 布里斯班

五大独家优势

专业的餐饮管理团队提供独家服务

独家签约餐饮团队配以人性化的餐饮服务流程;及时收集营员反馈并进行合理改进;完善的食品安全质量监督体系,确保孩子饮食卫生、膳食合理、营养均衡。

严格的师资选拔、培训、晋升体系

三重面试层层筛选、三个月的密集培训,完善严格的职级机制,行业顶级的师资配比:活动中每5-8名营员配备一名专业培训师,配以三年以上营队组织经验的项目经理24小时全程监管。

苛刻的安全标准配以应急处理措施

严格推敲的活动流程、半封闭式的营地管理、久经考验的师资团队、日夜轮岗的安保团队、经验丰富的医护人员、完善合理的应急措施,确保孩子的营队活动安全、健康、快乐!

悉心呵护无微不至的“贴心式服务”

每日体温监测、洗澡水温调节、室内温度监控、夜间熄灯查房、营员房间消毒、为小龄女生梳头、沐浴后吹干头发……已经成为了我们专业标准化服务中必不可少的环节。

远在天边近在眼前的互动交流平台

每日更新大量孩子的活动照片并上传至SA国际教育观察微信群、微信公众平台、微博、网站,配以固定的亲子热线时间,以便家长及时了解孩子在营地的情况。

五大星级服务

医:经验丰富的儿童急诊医护人员全程随队,基地内设有医务室,妥善处理一切突发事件。

食:三餐营养配餐、时令水果、午休甜汤及晚间的甜点加餐,种类丰富,均衡营养。

住:市区酒店标准双人间(空调、彩电、书桌、独立卫浴)。

行:组委会常年签约专业旅游大巴并配以驾龄10年以上经验丰富的老司机驾车全程护送。

玩:活动课程及活动器材全部为组委会专门设计制作,确保活动中的教育性及安全性。