“青春快乐 碧海蓝天” 澳大利亚文化体验营

australia-11

“青春快乐 碧海蓝天” 澳大利亚文化体验营

¥34800 人民币/每人
行程类型:  短期游学项目
行程天数: 14 Days
预订时间: 提前2-3个月预订

第一天


  • 中国国际机场集合,乘客机飞往澳大利亚美丽的墨尔本。
  • 用餐:航空餐
  • 住宿:飞机

第二天 | 墨尔本


  • 上午:抵达墨尔本后,参观库克船长小屋,了解澳大利亚的起源、18世纪大航海时代和世界地理大发现的故事
    前往乘坐普芬比利蒸汽小火车,作为90年代初期政府为开发偏远地区而修建的窄轨铁路线之一,普芬比利蒸汽小火车因为志愿者们不懈的努力而成为现今世界上保存最好的蒸汽火车线路之一。跟着众多孩子们一起乘坐火车,驶过数十米高的木制栈桥,穿梭于风景如画的丹德农山脉中
  • 下午:前往墨尔本亚拉河谷梦幻庄园,举行开营仪式,破冰活动。前往野生袋鼠园,观看5个袋鼠家族的日常活动,了解袋鼠的生活习性,领略农场整体风光。之后参观草药园,听老师讲解土著文化中草药植物的特性,在土著人的图腾许愿树下,默默许愿。
  • 晚上品尝庄园特色晚宴烤全羊套餐,澳洲羊肉馅嫩多汁,大快朵颐。晚餐后,在庄园山顶体验银河观星课堂,讲解天文知识,在工作人员的带领下,寻找南十字星。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:墨尔本酒店

第三天 | 墨尔本


  • 上午:庄园自助早餐后,进行高尔夫球初体验,在高尔夫训练场,学习高尔夫挥杆的技巧。参加澳大利亚传统农场活动,制作比利茶、观看工人人员挤牛奶。农场小动物喂食:例如给小羊羔喂奶,喂羊驼,喂马,捡鸡蛋,戏鹦鹉等农场活动。
    农场特色澳式BBQ午餐后,返回墨尔本市区。
  • 下午:参观城市艺术之涂鸦街,是澳洲一处非常有特色的小巷景观,整条小巷墙壁上到处都是画满涂鸦景观,成为独特的一面城市文化。参观墨尔本大学, 参观校园体验大学生活。前往墨尔本著名的布赖顿海滩,寻找属于自己的彩虹屋。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:墨尔本酒店

第四天 | 墨尔本


  • 上午:后前往巴拉瑞特市,游览著名的疏芬山金矿黄金引发了淘金者的梦,黄金也造就了巴拉瑞特淘金小镇。疏芬山金矿坐落于维多利亚州的巴拉瑞特市,整个淘金镇至今仍完好保留了当时的状况。走进疏芬山金矿,仿佛穿越时空进入了充满欲望喧嚣的19世纪,乘坐矿车下到矿里,开始地下金矿之旅。
  • 下午:领略红衣卫兵们的飒爽英姿,观看鸣枪仪式,是来到疏芬山万万不能错过的。在红山溪亲手淘金,感受淘金年代真实的生动乐趣。若幸运的话,您将有机会看到价值20万澳币的黄金溶化后被注入到一个闪闪发光的铸模里的全部过程!
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:农场山庄

第五天 | 黄金海岸


  • 上午:前往墨尔本机场,搭乘航班前往黄金海岸。 午餐后,前往冲浪者天堂海滩,感受绵长沙滩、海岸、浩瀚壮阔的浪花。海岸线海滩这里的海滩面对着广阔蔚蓝的太平洋,海岸线像一根金线笔直延着太平洋穿越到天际,海岸上的细沙都是白白的没有杂质,带给您天堂般的感受。
  • 下午:参观萤火虫洞,洞中生活着成千上万的蓝色萤火虫,如同夜空的繁星,在漆黑潮湿的洞穴里发出点点亮光,形成了一道奇观,让你好像置身银河系中。
  • 傍晚:抵达澳洲学校,和洋爸洋妈见面,与澳洲家庭一同享用晚餐,共度美好夜晚。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第六天 | 布里斯班


  • 上午:前往澳大利亚著名私立学校,参加学校欢迎会,参观校园。
  • 下午:留学体验--国际英语课程
    了解和认识澳大利亚货币
    野生动物走进教室,零距离接触野生动物。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第七天 | 布里斯班


  • 留学体验--国际英语课程
    完成中小学生领导力项目挑战。
  • 学习机器人课程。
  • 了解工程学与生活的关联,分小组和澳洲老师一同挑战并解决一项工程学问题。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第八天 | 黄金海岸


  • 上午:前往可伦宾野生动物保护区,园内种满了郁郁葱葱的澳洲本土植物,拥有多样的澳洲野生动物展出,让您在这美妙的假期真正的亲近澳洲动植物。可伦宾野生动物保护区致力于通过有趣的动物表演能让更多的人们深入了解自然生态以及动植物保育的重要。可与超过1400多种澳洲特有的动物们亲密接触,更可与超过一百只散养袋鼠欢乐互动!若时间允许,您将有机会观看彩虹鹦鹉喂食、鸟类飞行表演、剪羊毛表演、两栖类表演及黄金海岸唯一的澳洲土著表演等生动有趣的互动项目及表演,让您与可爱的动物零距离欢乐接触!
  • 下午:前往树顶探险公园,爬树的事大家多少都干过,但是在树顶漫步,从一棵树爬到另外一棵树,甚至从离开地面20-30m的距离滑行近百米享受自由自在的风中自由感就很少有人玩过了吧。3岁小孩即可开始玩,不同难度的设计即使是弱女子也能搞定,当然也有高难度的路线等待着强者的挑战!强壮的手臂是玩这个树顶探险的有力助手。戴付合适的手套能让你爬的更舒适。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第九天 | 布里斯班


  • 留学体验--国际英语课程
    - 学习澳大利亚土著文化。
    - 和澳洲老师、澳洲土著人一同吹奏土著乐器,并学习澳洲土著人传统舞蹈。
  • 下午:参加澳洲学校毕业典礼,收获学习证书。参加一年一度的土著文化节日。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第十天 | 黄金海岸


  • 游览华纳电影世界,是华纳兄弟电影世界主题公园的三大主题公园之一。华纳兄弟电影世界有一句口号是:“华纳电影世界可以圆每一个人的明星梦”。当你进入到这个主题公园后,你就会亲身感受到这句话的含义。每一个建筑,每一个布景,甚至于每一个工作人员的服饰,都会让你有一种似曾相识的感觉!
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:澳洲家庭

第十一天 | 海豚岛


  • 离澳大利亚阳光之都布里斯班三十公里的海面上,有一处美丽的海豚家园,这儿就是世界第三大沙岛——摩顿岛。約有600-800条野生海豚常年生活在摩頓島的海域,每天傍晚都有一群野生海豚恭候着游客的到来,加之岛的形状又酷似一头宽吻海豚,所以人们亲切地称她为海豚岛。岛上还有聪慧的海豚,巨大的鲸鱼,以及许多其它形形色色的海洋生物,都快乐地生活在这个美丽的世外桃源。
  • 上午:乘船75分钟抵达海豚岛。由中文员工致欢迎词并做整个行程的项目介绍。手工课堂:绘制自己的飞去来器。飞去来器是澳洲土著人的狩猎器具,在手工课堂上跟着老师一起了解原住民的绘画艺术,亲手绘制一个属于自己的飞去来器。
  • 下午:海豚行为讲座。每当太阳下山总会有一群可爱的额野生海豚来到天阁露玛度假村,每条海豚都有自己独特的个性和特征。
  • 傍晚:亲手喂野生海豚。太阳下山了,海豚岛上的超级明星野生海豚回家吃饭啦!野生海豚冲着你手中的鲜鱼而来,你有这样近距离亲手喂过海豚么?无论是谁,相信都是一辈子难以忘怀的记忆。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:海豚岛酒店

第十二天 | 海豚岛


  • 上午:生态海洋讲座之认识美人鱼Dougy和他的家人朋友。跟着美人鱼Dougy一起去认识一下生活在摩顿湾海洋保护区的海龟,鲸鱼,魔鬼鱼这些海洋动物。然后,观看工作人员喂塘鹅和其它海鸟。
  • 下午:找寻原住民的踪迹--生态寻宝之旅。探索原住民与大自然的紧密关联,一起走进海岛丛林,去寻找各种可以食用的植物,了解不同植物和树木的用途。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:海豚岛酒店

第十三天 | 布里斯班


  • 上午:海港城奥特莱斯或其购物中心,当地市场自由购物,体验物价和当地人经济生活。
  • 下午:参观昆士兰博物馆和科学中心,博物馆从人到自然环境、地质、生物历史等有着大量的展出,科学中心通过有趣的方式让我们走进科学,体验过程中寓教于乐又使我们更了解我们身边的世界。步行南岸公园,是1988年世界博览会的举办地,占地16公顷的南岸公园建有人工沙滩、淡水游泳湖、步行小路和自行车道,体验当地市民的生活。
  • 傍晚:乘坐飞机返回中国。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:飞机

第十四天 | 中国


  • 平安抵达中国,顺利结束“青春快乐 碧海蓝天”澳大利亚游学之旅。
  • 用餐:早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐
  • 住宿:飞机

要求


  • 13-17周岁

参团费用


$3020 AUD per person ¥34800 人民币/人
24-29学生+2位免费老师
费用包括:

  1.  Australian school’s tuition
  2.  Accommodation fee
  3.  用餐:
  4.  Activities fees
  5.  Australian local transportation fees
  6.  Australian school graduation certificates costs
  7.  Australian bilingual group leaders
  8.  Graduation group photos and Australian characteristic presents

The fee doesn’t include:

  1.  International return flight tickets
  2. Visa application
  3.  Australian domestic flight tickets
  4.  International insurance fees
  5.  Passport fees
  6.  Personal expenditures
费用包括:

  1. 国际往返机票费用;
  2. 澳洲国内机票费用;
  3. 国际保险费;
  4. 签证费用;
  5. 澳洲学校学费;
  6. 住宿费;
  7. 餐饮费;
  8. 活动费;
  9. 澳洲本地交通费;
  10. 澳洲学校毕业证书费用;
  11. 澳方中英双语领队老师随行;
  12. 行程纪念手册、毕业集体照和澳洲特色礼物。

费用不包括:

  1. 护照费用;
  2. 个人消费。

特色


  • 了解墨尔本最古老的弗林德斯街站和联邦广场;游览著名的疏芬山金矿,在红山矿淘金;前往墨尔本最著名的布莱顿海滩,寻找你最喜欢的彩虹屋; 乘坐澳洲最古来的普芬比利蒸汽小火车。
  • 参加墨尔本梦幻庄园的传统活动;在野生袋鼠园观看5个袋鼠家族的日常生活;领略农场风光;听老师讲解土著文化中草药植物的特性;在土著人的图腾许愿树下默默许愿;在高尔夫训练场,学习高尔夫挥杆的技巧;品尝庄园特色晚宴烤全羊套餐;在庄园山顶体验银河观星课堂。
  • 畅玩电影主题乐园;观赏特效表演和各种著名的电影任务。
  • 游览可伦宾野生动物保护区;怀抱可爱的考拉;前往树顶探险公园,在树顶漫步;在离地二三十米的距离滑翔近百米;走进黄金海岸的萤火虫洞;观看洞内栖息的成千上万只蓝色萤火虫
  • 收获国际友谊;了解语言的重要性;提高英语沟通技能;学习如何与外国人交流;理解文化的差异性;熟练掌握用英语分享你在澳洲的经历。
  • 游玩世界第三大沙岛海豚岛;搭乘四轮驱动大巴来一场沙漠越野之旅;体验从沙丘上疾驰而下的激情和乐趣;亲手喂野生海豚。
  • 在冲浪者天堂连绵的白色沙滩上,在湛蓝透明的大海里,憧憬未来,见证你最美好的时光。
  • 青春快乐,碧海蓝天,我们和你一同收获成长。

提示及声明


  • 申请须于游学前最少12个星期提出。 建议提前4-6个月递交申请。
    例如:
    2020年1月或2月游学,请于2019年7月前递交申请。
    2020年7月或8月游学,请于2020年1月前递交申请。
  • 以上行程仅供参考之用。最终时间表将由《游学手册》确定。如果实际航班顺序调整、航班延误、天气原因、自然灾害或其他不可抗力,实际日程将做出调整。
zh_CN
en_US zh_CN

Australian Cultural Experience Camp

australia-11

Australian Cultural Experience Camp

$ 2300 AUD / Person

Itinerary Category:  Short-term Study Tour
Days: 14 Days
Reservation time: Book 2-3 months in advance

Day 1


  • Gather in International airport in home country, fly to the gorgeous Melbourne in Australia.
  • Meals: In-flight meals
  • Accommodation: In-flight

Day 2 | Melbourne


  • Morning: Arrive at Melbourne, visit Cook’s Cottage, get to know Australia’s origin, stories of the Age of Sail and Age of Discovery.
    Take a ride on the Puffing Billy steam train. As one of the narrow-gauge lines constructed by the government in the early 1900s to develop rural areas, Puffing Billy railway is one of the world’s premier preserved steam railways thanks to the tireless efforts of the volunteers. Take the train ride with other kids, cross over more than 10 metres high trestle timber bridges, shuttle through the magnificent Dandenong Ranges.
  • Afternoon: Head to Stonelea Country Estate in Yarra Valley, join the camp opening ceremony, ice-breaking activity. Go to wild kangaroo land, watch 5 kangaroo families’ daily lives, understand their living habits, appreciate the sceneries of the farmland. Tour the garden of herbs, listen to teacher explaining the specialities of various herbs and plants in indigenous culture, make a wish under the indigenous totem wishing tree.
  • Evening: Enjoy the estate’s special dinner banquet whole lamb roast, taste the tender and juicy Australian lamb. After dinner, experience the star gazing class on top of the mountain, listen to staffs talking about astronomic knowledges, and look for the Southern Cross.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Melbourne Hotel

Day 3 | Melbourne


  • Morning: After a breakfast buffet, get your first experience in golf, learn swing technic on the golf driving range. Participate in Australia’s traditional farm activities, make Billy tea, watch staffs milk the cows. Feeding farm animals like bottle feeding lamb, feeding llamas and horses, collecting eggs and playing with parrots etc.
    After a special Australian BBQ lunch, go back to Melbourne city.
  • Afternoon: Tour the street art graffiti lane, which is a distinctive laneway scene with graffiti all over the walls of the entire lane, it becomes a unique urban culture. Visit the University of Melbourne, tour the campus and experience college life. Head to Melbourne’s famous Brighton Beach, look for your own rainbow colour bathing box.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Melbourne Hotel

Day 4 | Melbourne


  • Morning: Go to Ballarat, visit the well-known Sovereign Hill Gold Mine. Gold triggered gold diggers dream, it also created Ballarat the Gold Mining Town. Sovereign Hill Gold Mine is situated in Ballarat city in Victoria, the entire gold mining town still retains the condition at that time so far. Walking into the Sovereign Hill Gold Mine, you feel like as if you travelled through time and entered the full of desire and bustling 19th century. Take a coach ride to the underground mine and begin your underground mining journey.
  • Afternoon: Watch the valiant redcoat soldiers perform a rifle volley is what you cannot miss once you are in Sovereign Hill. Go gold panning by your own hands, experience the vivid and fun Gold Rush Era. If you are lucky, you will be able to see the entire process of 200k dollars worth of gold getting melted and poured into a glittering mould.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Farm Villa

Day 5 | Gold Coast


  • Morning: Head to Melbourne airport, fly to Gold Coast. After lunch, go to Surfers Paradise; watch the long beach, endless coastline and vast sea. The azure sea here extends all the way to the Pacific, the coastline penetrates along the Pacific into the horizon like a straight gold line, the silver sand on the beach is so pure, you feel like you are in heaven.
  • Afternoon: Visit the Glow Worm Caves, watch thousands of blue fireflies living in the cave, like stars in the night sky, light up the dark and humid cave, creates a marvellous spectacle, makes you feel like being in the Milky Way.
  • Late afternoon: Arrive at the Australian school, meet your Australian Dad and Mum, have dinner with your Australian family, spend a nice night together.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 6 | Brisbane


  • Morning: Go to Australia’s elite private school, attend school’s reception, tour the campus.
  • Afternoon: Study abroad experience – International English course.
    Get to know and understand Australia’s currency.
    Wildlife in the classroom, get face to face with wildlife.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 7 | Brisbane


  • Study abroad experience – International English course.
    Complete the challenge on leadership program of primary and secondary school students.
  • Study a robot course.
  • Understand the relation between engineering and life, take on a challenge and solve an engineering problem with Australian teachers in groups.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 8 | Gold Coast


  • Morning: Go to Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary, where you can see a wide range of Australian local vegetation, various of Australian wild animals, you will be able to get close encounter with Australian flora and fauna in this amazing holiday. Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary dedicates to educate people about the importance of natural ecology and wildlife conservation through interesting animal shows. You can have close contact with more than 1400 species of unique Australian animals and also interact with more than a hundred of free-range kangaroos! If you are on the right time, you might have the chances to watch vivid and interesting interactive shows like Rainbow Lorikeet feeding, wildskies free flight bird show, sheep shearing show, amphibian show and the unique Australian indigenous show on the Gold Coast, allows you to get close contact with cute animals with zero distance!
  • Afternoon: Head to Treetop Adventure Park, many of you have climbed a tree, but not many have strolled on top the trees, climbed from one tree to another, or even go gliding 20-30 metres above the ground for nearly 100 metres and enjoy the freedom in the air. Anyone over 3 years old will be able to join, even a delicate lady can find a route that suits her own physical ability, and certainly there are high difficulty routes that awaits the strongest to challenge! Strong arms are great aids for taking this treetop challenge, with the help of a pair of good gloves, you will climb at your own comfort.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 9 | Brisbane


  • Study abroad experience – International English course.
    -Learn Australian indigenous culture.
    -Play indigenous musical instrument with Australian teachers and aboriginals, learn indigenous traditional dance.
  • Afternoon: Attend Australian school’s graduation ceremony, gainlearning certificate. Join the once a year indigenous cultural festival.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 10 | Gold Coast


  • Visit Movie World, one of the three theme parks of Warner Bros. Movie World. The slogan of Warner Bros. Movie World is ‘Movie World can fulfil everyone’s dream of being a superstar’. After you walk into this theme park, you will understand what it means by yourself. You will have a sense of déjà vu for every building, every setting, even the costume on every staff.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Homestay

Day 11 | Morton Island


  • 30 kilometres away from Australia’s sunshine city Brisbane, lies the beautiful home of wild dolphins, the world’s third largest sand island – Morton Island. There are around 600-800 wild dolphins living throughout the year in the Morton Island waters. Everyday after dusk, a group of wild dolphins will be waiting for tourists, besides Morton Island resembles the shape of a bottle-nose dolphin, that’s how it gained the name of Dolphin Island. Clever dolphins, giant whales and all sorts of other sea life live happily on this beautiful utopia.
  • Morning: Arrive at the Morton Island after a 75 minutes boat trip, a local Chinese staff will make a welcome speech and introduce the programs of the entire itinerary.
  • Afternoon: A desert off-road trip. Take a 4WD bus tour to the vast desert to experience the exhilarating sand tobogganing. Accomplish your desert off-road trip, meet Tangalooma’s wild dolphin family members.
  • Dusk: Feed the wild dolphins with your own hands. When the sun goes down, the superstars on Morton Island—wild dolphins come home for dinner! The wild dolphins are craving for the fish in your hands, have you fed wild dolphins from such a close distance? This will be an once in a lifetime experience you will never forget.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Morton Island Hotel

Day 12 | Morton Island


  • Morning: Watch an Ecological Ocean Lecture and get to know Dougy the mermaid and his family and friends. Get to know marine animals like sea turtles, whales, stingrays who live in the Morton Bay marine preserve with Dougy. Then watch Eco Rangers feed pelicans and seabirds.
  • Afternoon: Search for trails of the aboriginals, join an ecological treasure hunt, explore the close relationship between the aboriginals and the nature, walk into the island jungle, look for a variety of edible plants and understand how different plants and trees are used for.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: Morton Island Hotel

Day 13 | Brisbane


  • Morning: Harbour Town Outlet or other shopping centres, go shopping in local markets, know prices of commodities and the locals’ economic life.
  • Afternoon: Visit Queensland Museum and Science Centre, the museum showcases a large number of exhibitions from human to natural environment, geology, biological history etc. The science centre allows us approach science closely, let us learn through play in the experience and make us understand our surroundings better. Walk to South Bank Parklands, which is the venue for the 1988 World Expo. The 16-hectare South Bank Parklands has an artificial beach, fresh water swimming lake, footpaths and bikeways. Experience the local’s life.
  • Dusk: Fly back to home country
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: In-flight

Day 14 | Brisbane


  • Arrive at home country, the ‘Youth and joy, blue sea and sky, Australian Study Tour’ smoothly come to the end.
  • Meals: Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner
  • Accommodation: In-flight

Requirement


  • 13-17 years of age

Fees


  • $2300 AUD per person
  • The fee includes:
    1. Australian school’s tuition
    2. Accommodation fee
    3. Meals
    4. Activities fees
    5. Australian local transportation fees
    6. Australian school graduation certificates costs
    7. Australian bilingual group leaders
    8. Graduation group photos and Australian characteristic presents
  • The fee doesn’t include:
    1. International return flight tickets
    2. Visa application
    3. Australian domestic flight tickets
    4. International insurance fees
    5. Passport fees
    6. Personal expenditures

Features


  • Get to know Melbourne’s oldest, historical Flinders Street Station and Federation Square; visit the famous Sovereign Hill Gold Mine, go gold panning in the Red Hill Mine; arrive at Melbourne’s famous Brighton Beach; look for your favorite rainbow color-bathing box; take a ride on Australia’s oldest Puffing Billy steam train.
  • Attend traditional activities in Melbourne’s ‘Dreamlike’ estate; watch 5 kangaroo families’ daily lives in the wild kangaroo land; appreciate the sceneries of the farmland; listen to teacher explaining the specialities of various herbs and plants in indigenous culture in the garden of herbs; make a wish under the indigenous totem wishing tree; participate in Australia’s traditional farm activities; practice your golf swing skill on the golf driving range; enjoy the estate’s special dinner banquet whole lamb roast; experience the star gazing class on top of the mountain.
  • Have fun in Movie World; enjoy fantastic special effects demonstration and all sorts of famous movie missions.
  • Visit Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary; cuddle the cutest koalas; head to treetop challenge park and stroll on the treetops; go gliding 20-30 metres above the ground for nearly 100 metres; walk into the Glow Worm Caves in Gold Coast; watch thousands of blue fireflies living in the cave.
  • Harvest international friendship; understand the significance of languages; improve your English communication skill; learn how to talk to foreigners; understand the differences in culture; master sharing your experiences in Australia in English.
  • Visit the world’s third largest sand island – Morton Island; take a desert safari; experience the exhilarating sand tobogganing; feed the wild dolphins with your own hands.
  • On the long white beach at Surfers Paradise, in the crystal-clear blue sea, look forward to the future; witness the best time of your life.
  • Youth and joy, blue sea and sky, we harvest growth and certificate with you.

Tips and Declaration


  • Application deadline: 20th December 2019
  • Application should be made at least 12 school weeks prior to the Study Tour. However, it is recommended to lodge your application 4-6 months in advance.
    For example:
    Study Tour Jan/Feb 2020: Application lodged by July 2019.
    Study Tour Jul/Aug 2020: Application lodged by Jan 2020.
  • The above itinerary is for reference only. Final schedule will be confirmed by the Study Tour Manual. In case of actual flight sequence adjustment, flight delay, weather cause, natural disaster or other force majeure, the actual tour schedule will be adjusted.