高等教育名校申请

澳大利亚共有40所公立大学,两所国际大学和一所私立大学,能注册的大学在教学品质上都有很严格的规范。澳大利亚的大学融合了美国式的开放校风,并延续英国式的传统菁英培育方式,其高等教育为世界一流水平,有7所大学名列全球百大名校。

澳大利亚大学授予课程有学士学位、硕士学位和博士学位,所提供的课程非常广泛,从自然科学、管理学、商学,到人文学科、工程学、法学和医疗保健科学,应有尽有,尤其是工程与技术、医学、环境科学、会计以及金融学,领先全球。澳大利亚人赢得了包括八项诺贝尔奖在内的著名的国际奖项。

学生需要达到足够的英语水平和最低学术要求,才能被澳大利亚大学录取。

英语水平要求

澳大利亚教育机构只接受具有一定英语水平的学生。机构设定了自己的英语语言要求。语言能力入学水平(例如雅思、CAE 或其他,由教育机构指定,如 墨尔本皇家理工大学语言中心)可能与学生签证所要求的水平不同。

如果学生的英语语言能力成绩未达要求,有很多全年都有开课的英语语言课程能为他们在澳大利亚的进一步学习做好准备。所有澳大利亚大学或者有自己的英语语言中心,或者与英语语言学院有联系。

学术要求

机构可以自由确定进入其课程的学术要求。这些要求取决于:

  • 学生在澳大利亚或其本国完成的学习水平和内容;
  • 他们完成学业的机构的水平和学术标准。
欲了解更多高等教育名校的申请详情 按钮“联系我们”
简体中文
English 简体中文

Undergraduate and Postgraduate Study

There are 40 Australian universities, two international universities, and one private specialty university. All registered universities follow strict regulations on the quality of teaching. Australian universities integrate the American style of open school spirit and continue the British style of traditional elite cultivation methods. Its higher education is of world-class level, with 7 universities ranked among the top 100 universities in the world.

The courses offered by Australian universities are bachelor’s, master’s and doctorate degrees. The courses offered are of wide range from natural sciences, management, business, to humanities, engineering, law and health care sciences, among which engineering and technology, medicine, environmental science, accounting and finance are in leading positions globally. Australians have won prestigious international awards including eight Nobel prizes.

Students need to meet both a sufficient level of English language proficiency and the minimum academic requirements before they can be admitted to an Australian university.

ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROFICIENCY

Australian education institutions can only accept students with an appropriate level of English proficiency. Institutions set their own English language requirements. The language proficiency entry levels (e.g. IELTS, CAE or other, specified by the education provider, like RMIT English Worldwide) may be different from those required for a student visa.

If a student’s English language proficiency score is not high enough, there are many English language courses with starting dates throughout the year to prepare them for further study in Australia. All Australian universities either have their own English language centre or have links with English language colleges.

ACADEMIC REQUIREMENTS

Institutions are free to determine the academic requirements for entry to their courses. These requirements depend on:

  • The level and content of the study the student has completed in Australia or their home country;
  • The level and academic standards of the institution at which they completed their study.
To get more information on how to apply for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Study
English
简体中文 English